Moderation: Axel Musikauswahl: Axel
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Marine Layer No Mirrors Self-released
2. Joan of Arc This Must Be The Placenta Joyful Noise
3. Snail Mail Habit Sister Polygon
4. Cosmic Child Summer Middle Class Cigars
5. Sammy Tweedy Sleepover County Self-released
6. Beta Males Always Falling Apart Self-released
7. New Fries 90 Yr Old Girl Telephone Explosion
8. Priests Nothing Feels Natural Sister Polygon
9. Channels Backpfeifengesicht Dischord
10. Caddywhompus Decent Inflated
11. Loose Tooth Garlic Soup Father/Daughter
12. Mount Eerie Real Death P.W. Elverum & Sun
13. Free Cake For Every Creature Another Girl, Another Planet (The Only Ones) Double Double Whammy
14. Buffalo Buffalo Team Captain Self-released