Moderation: Axel Musikauswahl: Axel
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Slow Mass Portals to Oakland Landland Colportage
2. Coriky Clean Kill Dischord
3. NNAMDI My Life Self-released
4. Watcher Thickneckbreeder / Mask Self-released
5. Hamer All The Time Self-released
6. Bad Moves Party With the Kids Who Wanna Party With You Don Giovanni
7. Tony Dork Tongue Tied Legless
8. Yung Progress PNKSLM
9. Braids Snow Angel Secret City
10. Crack Cloud The Next Fix Tin Angel
11. Lance Bangs Tellin Secrets Citrus City