Moderation: Axel Musikauswahl: Axel
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Leafing Little Ball Smoochie
2. Blessed Structure Flemish Eye
3. Squid Narrator Warp
4. Pardoner Donna Said Bar/None
5. Fake Fruit No Mutuals Rocks In Your Head
6. Standing On The Corner G-E-T-O-U-T!! The Ghetto Pt.1 XL
7. IT IT Voices Self-released
8. Spirit of the Beehive There s Nothing You Can t Do Saddle Creek
9. Max Black Face Today Self-released
10. Cairns This is Also the Place Self-released
11. Caithlin De Marrais (Let Me Have A) Diamond Heart Skeletal Lightning