Moderation: Axel Musikauswahl: Axel
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Enumclaw Cents Youth Riot
2. Helvetia Rocks on the Ramp Joyful Noise
3. Gash Life of Dan Self-released
4. Unschooling More Is More Howlin Banana
5. Pigeon Mute Adagio830
6. Predator Never Anything Before Total Punk
7. The Intelligence Celebration Ratio Leisure World Tapes
8. Hennen Auto-Pilot It Takes Time
9. Pet Fox Imagine Why Exploding In Sound
10. Aloa Input Make It Rain Siluh
11. Spllit Heavy Headed Time Feel It
12. The Glow Love Only Double Double Whammy
13. Modest Mouse We Are Between Smi Epc