Moderation: Axel Musikauswahl: Axel
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Screensaver No Movement Heavy Machinery
2. Matt Robidoux The Bouquet Already Dead Tapes
3. Thurst Smack Self-released
4. Gloop Crayon Sun Grimoire
5. Yard Act The Overload Island
6. If So Why Indifference Is Futile Dirt Frame
7. Dark Mtns Headsnakes Self-released
8. Moonsoup This Page Potentially Left Blank The Death Collective
9. Hold Happy Alone Siluh
10. Vundabar Aphasia Gawk
11. Yoga ZimtZucker Sp?ti Palace
12. (C)apitalist (I)nvisible (A)rmy Spiritual Decline Art Of The Uncarved Block
13. Amyl and the Sniffers Hertz Rough Trade
14. Maxshh The Stone And I And Everybody Exploding In Sound